Schedule

Hope to see you at one of these great events! 

 

 

 

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
MassMutual Farmers Market
1295 State Street, Springfield, MA

Thursday, September 7, 2017
MassMutual Farmers Market
Brightmeadow Boulevard, Enfield, CT

Friday, September 8, 2017
Wine & Chocolate Tasting
Genesis Spiritual Center
53 Mill Street, Westfield, MA

Saturday-Sunday, September 9-10, 2017
Annual Mattoon Street Arts Festival
Mattoon Street, Springfield, MA

Sunday, September 10, 2017
National Grandparent’s Day

Monday, September 11, 2017
Chocolate for Rosh Hashannah Fundraiser
Congregation Sons of Zion
140 Maple Street, Holyoke, MA

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
MM Farmers Market
1295 State Street, Springfield, MA

Thursday, September 14, 2017
MassMutual Farmers Market
Brightmeadow Boulevard, Enfield, CT

Friday, September 15, 2017
National POW/MIA Recognition Day

Thursday-Friday, September 21-22, 2017
Rosh HaShannah

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Private Party – Housewarming

Monday-Sunday, September 25-October 1, 2017
Exhibiting at the Massachusetts Building
BIG E Fairgrounds
Memorial Avenue, West Springfield, MA

 

_IGP4504

A wicked good original! Fresh Raspberries sit atop chocolate “coins”. These are Pat’s favorite!